Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Cameron and Jay have been amazing, I’m so happy that they weren’t super pushy and I got a vehicle that I love!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Brent is a awesome service adviser! He went above and beyond my expectations!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Mike explained all the issues found during the inspection clearly and gave pricing so I could decide what to go ahead and get done.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Customer service was great. Nick was on top of of everything. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Very fast service

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Anderson takes good care of my car. I actually took it someplace else first and they could nit fix it (something along the lines of a "Dealer Exclusive" part, which to me is a horribly unfair free-market move. Dealers charge too much for labor and the exclusivity allows them to. Not right, not fair. That being said, they always do good and proper work so I'm not sure who exactly to be angry with. Good job mechanic. 👏 Nuts to who ever is behind the price fixing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Brent was fantastic. He went out of his to help us. Great job

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Super friendly and super quick experience. I highly recommend buying from here.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I received exceptional service!! From the moment I drove up to the moment I left, I felt valued. The Service Advisor, Nick gave superior customer service. The tech Dylan did clean work. Their waiting room was spotless and comfortable. I will return.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Nice staff very easy to work with, no pressure at any time.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Pleasure doing business with Anderson Chrysler, Ronnie, Levi and Eric. They were all great.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This dealership is awesome drive out from Cali. Seemed like there was a big issue. They resolved it and had my truck back to me within 24 hours. Nick did a very profession job of communicating with me and the cashiers were great. Thank you guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Danielle in service was fast and friendly. She did everything she said she would and then some. I will only use Anderson for the service of my Ram truck. Best service department ever.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Mike Harris was awesome, ask for him. Wade & James were very helpful before coming in & getting everything sorted out. Truck is amazing, price is the best within a 3 hour drive from Las Vegas.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

We had a great buying experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure. Would recommend coming here.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Check in was quick and courteous. Danielle did a great job. Courtesy shuttle driver was very courteous. Repairs were made as needed and updates sent to me via text on the status. Overall great job by all.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

While the people are extremely nice, that doesn’t take care of issues expecting to be done. We took our Jeep in for a 10,000 mile service and Warranty work and requested one of the things to be done was a tire rotation. We got the call it was ALL ready including a detail. We drove an hour to get it only to find that; they did not do the tire rotation. There is grease on the material on the drivers side which I hope we can get out. They gouged the trim piece in the back and said they’d ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Brent in service does a great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

They did an excellent work,totally recommend this place …

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great customer service today 7-7-21, they had to order a part for my Dodge Ram and I was up and running the next day, thank you for speedy service.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Each time I’ve had to go to the dealer, nothing but fast as they can be, knowledgeable, and friendly. This was my first time seeing Nick in service. He took very good care of me.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Totally satisfied

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

The attitude and service are excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

We had a very pleasant and helpful young salesman. Business was handled quickly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Made my appointment on line, which was very easy. Arrived a few minutes early, meet Mike our service writer, and took care of everything. Mike is wonderful to work with, as is the cashier. Thank you for taking care of our Grand Cherokee!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The people at Anderson are very friendly and helpful. The service was estimated to take 1-1/2 hours so I waited at the dealership. It ended up taking less than an hour. Extremely hassle-free!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I was under a time crunch and put pressure on the Service Department to get my car done in time...Brent was VERY professional and helpful...graciously accommodating my request. People often say, “why are you taking your car to the dealer?”...THIS is exactly why...because of the GREAT service...You get what you pay for!...Thank you Anderson Dodge!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Our truck broke down while we were vacationing here. Herman was extremely helpful and courteous, got us in right away, and fixed the problem for a very reasonable price. We are grateful for the excellent service and would definitely return.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Awesome service! Same day warranty service and it was in time!!! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

The entire team here was fantastic, but special shoutout to Mike in service. My car broke down in Kingman on a road trip to Ohio from California. The Kingman dealership was absolutely useless and didn't even attempt to help me. Not only did Mike make time for me on a very tight schedule, but also advised me against driving my car 50 miles south which would have essentially destroyed my engine. Great place, and better people!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Truck was running hot and was in Havasu on vacation. Truck was towed to Anderson and they fixed it within a full day. The staff was very nice and helpful. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Let's just say...if I was in the market for a new car...I would definitely buy one from your dealership...because of Brent Johnson and your excellent service department ....

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

My experience with Anderson Chrysler was amazing everybody I delt with was very helpful and kind I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a new car or truck👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great place! They work hard for your buisness from JT to Gasper and the sales woman that was also helping them! All in all great company and I'll be back for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

These guys are great!! Go see Mike Harris keeps things simple and knows the value of the customers time.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Nick was very knowledgeable about the service I requested and even informed me of nessesary areas that should be included. I just wanted my Cherokee TrailHawk to be in good shape to take a trip at a moments notice. Fast service and a fair charge for the work. Very comparable to the Dealership in Torrance California where I purchased it And always had it serviced. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Brent was very attentive and helpful they did everything I asked and found a recall that hadn’t been done yet and took care of it for me . Very happy Thank you guys

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Totally, friendly and very helpful! The Good guys !! I have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and if have to buy another will sure to come back. Knowledge on scale 1-10 it is a positive 10.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Just had my 2020 Dodge Ram serviced (Oil change, tire rotation, etc) Huge shout out to Herman in the service dept. He goes above and beyond! Great customer service and super professional! Thank you, Herman!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

This was the best car purchase I’ve ever had. Zero pressure and all of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. 🤙🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Fair, pleasant easy to deal with. 👍🌴I was shopping on the internet for a specific Jeep Wrangler. Chassidy was more than happy to get me what I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

I am from Oregon and was visiting family in Lake Havasu when my fuel filter light on dashboard lit up. I contacted Anderson Dodge and talked to Danielle who got me right in to get them replaced before trip home. She was very helpful and courteous. She was the Best service advisor I have ever worked with at a dealership. Every employee I encountered there was very knowledgeable and courteous. Best Dodge dealership in the United States!!!!! Thank you Anderson Dodge!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I worked with Brent in the service drive. Highly recommend him and the rest of Anderson Dodge. I came in from out of town with some problems with my diesel and he got me in and out before I had to head home. Very knowledgeable and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Danielle in service was wonderful. She set me up a appointment the next day. She had the shuttle drive me home. She called me and gave me a update on my service progress. then called me again when my van was finished. Danielle sent the shuttle to pick me up and made sure I understood what was wrong with my van and the service that was done. I was very happy Thank you Danielle

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

The Service department was able to fit us in even though they were swamped. I appreciated them fitting us in. The problem wasn't found, but updates were performed on the software. Somehow my tire managed to get 3 nails in it just as or just before I arrived at the dealership. It was a crazy morning.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Friendly, helpful and pretty quick! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Eddie and Herman are the absolute best! I came in to make an appointment. However, Eddie immediately and expeditiously determined and fixed my truck's issues. In my opinion, Eddie and Herman met and surpassed my expectations. Because of this, I would highly recommend their services and I will definitely be a loyal customer based on my treatment at Anderson. 5 stars to Eddie, Herman and all those whom I interacted with at Anderson.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Had a couple of recall repairs. Everything went fine, no problems. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

JT was our salesman. He was patient and very knowledgeable. Due to manufacturers having low stock, we had to order our truck. Took about 10 weeks and when it arrived they were in good communication. The truck was detailed and JT went over all the goodies. 5⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great service, very friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Called the dealership and spoke with Herman. He was able to squeeze my truck in on zero notice and get the service completed. I was in and out very quickly and at a very good(low) cost.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

My experiences at Anderson Dodge was great. Mike Harris took very good care of me and my needs- answered all my questions. Made me feel right at home. Thank you very much Mike Harris I highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Anderson Dodge treated me great during my last purchase. I went in just window shopping during our vacation at Lake Havasu. Cameron greeted me right away as soon as I walked in. We sat down and he asked some pertinent questions on my needs and he produced a couple of trucks for me to test drive. I wound up purchasing from them because of their non-predatory approach. They really made me feel comfortable and were not pushy about the sale, which makes most walk away. They were kind enough to let me test drive the trucks to the campground where ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Very pleased with the service and the explanation of the problem from Mike at Anderson Dodge. They took care of the problem promptly. I appreciated the shuttle ride.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

My van broke down in Needles while on vacation, transmission went out! Called dealer, they looked up everything, told me I was still under warranty- towed van from Needles to Lake Havasu, ordered parts and had it done in day and a half. We stayed in motel over nite to be there to get van and head home- they sent courtesy car to pick us up and get us to dealership- great crew, thank you Herman very much! You made a iffy situation a lot easier to deal with!


Leave Us A Review