Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Danielle took good care of me & my Gladiator.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Mike in service really helped me out. Got a check engine light on and had my car serviced got it back Early morning the following day. Great team of people at this shop

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Went to Anderson Jeep in Lake Havasu City on Oct 19th, to find out where my evap leak was, figuring I would have to leave my 2017 JKU overnight. Met Danielle Delgado in the service dept first off, she made me comfortable right away about leaving my Jeep there. She told me that in an hour or so they would take my Jeep in (short staffed). In 2hrs, I received a text from Danielle stating that she was just working with my warranty co, but my Jeep was finished! I really thought it would take 2 days! The whole time Danielle kept ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Excellent service. Excellent people

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

frendly pleasant personal.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

The Anderson group is the fastest and friendliest car dealership I have dealt with in a long time.. Let them show you the way a Dealership should treat it customers. Always helping or asking if there is anything you need while you wait for your car to be serviced..

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I took my ram in cause I was having a problem with the suspension. I even had a couple of videos showing what it was doing. They had my truck all day and at the end of the day they said they couldn’t find anything wrong with it. To top that they told me the mechanic was out driving it and it never faulted while he was driving it. Also I was told the company didn’t pick up any fault codes on any of it. Well I’m my opinion a good mechanic should be able too see ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Nice people, good selection, fine service. Been buying cars from them for close to 20 years. Why look anywhere else?

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

They said it would be approximately 1hour and took 45min they were very nice to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Friendly, smooth service

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Easy to work with, great service

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Brent went above and beyond to help me!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Quick friendly service both from parts and service departments. I'm from Maine and yoour staff managed to squeeze me in for repairs with minimal delay so I could keep on schedule with my trip plans. Thank you for your help and support.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Work on bed cover was good. Only complaint was I was quoted 170 for labor and was charged 270. From the time my truck went in at a little past 11 untill i saw it in the lot finished was about 12:45. There are cameras to check this timeline I am sure. That is nearly $180 an hour for labor. A tad excessive in my opinion.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

Great customer service, people and work!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Danielle was amazing. Customer service is excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I love Anderson group there staff beyond friendly and super welcoming 🙏 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Thanks you guys for an excellent, non stressful deal. The young man and lady that worked it out. Enjoy seeing Waren and some other friends, that treated me like I never left. Wish you all well. Maxie

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Absolutely smooth vehicle purchase. Wade & Ronnie were great through the entire process & although I was nervous & hesitant about getting into a payment, they made it very pleasurable & hassle free. Good work guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Ashley and her team did an amazing job! They were straight forward, friendly, and helpful from the second I stepped on the lot and everyone involved was super knowledgeable about the process and their product. This is not my first purchase from this location and will not be my last, thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Thank you Brent and Nate for exemplary customer service. Anderson supplies trusted service and technicians for my Mini Cooper and TrailHawk. You are appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Very pleased with the service. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great experience-Nick was fantastic taking care of us!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Service center is always nice, worked with Danielle this time. Great communication via their text app.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great customer service, great help and support. I would definitely purchase from Anderson again!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I came into the dealership through Sam's club auto program. Unfortunately due to these crazy times the vehicle I had in mind had been sold. I was treated very well and informed about other possibilities. I listened to them and made a decision on which vehicle I would consider. They brought it up and we test drove it. After that we talked pricing and financial then we made the deal. Overall I didn't feel pressure to buy and will let others know as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Well I was there at 8 and the door was locked. It was raining pretty hard. Then the computers went down because of a power outage. So it took 2 hours to get my key fob and get it programed. I had an appointment at 8. So not really happy. But the coffee was good and great free snacks. Also I asked if the service guy could look at my lug nuts. Because they are weird and don't fit a regular lug wrench. They said they didn't have time. It takes like 3 seconds to look at them. So overall not satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Fast and smooth transaction. I was treated great! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Amazing service! Brent and the staff at Anderson Chrysler went above and beyond my expectations! I will most certainly return!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Service department always great. Special thanks to Brent in service department always friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

clean, cool danielle super nice. on time

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Efficient work doing recalls. Brent made sure all was completed in a timely manner! Kudos to Anderson Jeep!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Herman in Service is Great. He addresses all my need perfectly. Thanks again for another good job

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

The staff was very friendly, helpful and didn’t pressure us at all. Seem to be knowledgeable and willing to help any way they could.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I have bought three cars now from Anderson Chrysler, Lake Havasu City, AZ. This is mainly because of Nick, in service. Thank you for always being there

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service and quality work

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Took my truck in to be checked and they were fast and honest. They could have charged me for something I didn’t need but instead showed me the real problem which ended up costing me nothing. Would recommend for any service.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Thank you Anderson Crystler, I’m super happy with my 2018 Jeep Cherokee! The sales team was very professional and answered all my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Always friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Thank you Mike. Great service and super fast ordering and servicing my new tires!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The overall staffs are great, including James, Wade, Levi, and Katrina who made everything to occur without problem. We trade in our 2012 F150 XLT 365hp 4x4 Eco boost with less 51000 mileage and purchased 2021 Jeep Gladiator Willys 4x4. It’s all amazing services from Anderson Chrysler Jeep of Lake Havasu City, Arizona 86404. Sergeant, USMC Close Combat Instructor, Marine Sniper

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Danielle (service advisor) was very informative, efficient, and caring. The shuttle service is much appreciated!🙌

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

We just got a low mileage used vehicle and the battery was dead. Anderson auto group arranged towing and then had the battery replaced. Everyone I worked with was professional and customer service oriented. Next time we need a vehicle we will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you for your timely and courteous service. You will see us again soon! -MN

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Well, when you here from them they are very polite, but that's the problem, the service department is NOT efficient and communicating with you. I needed service on my vehicle twice and twice they haven't returned my calls, I have to chase them.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

*Update* For my very first time ever experiencing a car dealership, Anderson Chrysler is doing their best to get me settled in a vehicle that fits my budget, there were a few hiccups amongst the staff in sales, not saying names as they are doing their best to get my situation corrected. Wasn’t the best first impression but work ethic is good and the people there are fair and wont rip you off. Beware, make sure to read the paperwork and double check everything on the car before you buy😁

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Awesome staff & service.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Excellent service. Five star all the way!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Excellent customer service Will absolutely use this dealership in the future

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Our experience with Wade was very amazing, he is very professional and proud with what he does and does everything he possibly can to help out in any way and to help keep things simple, fast, and efficient! Great job Wade!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Cameron and Jay have been amazing, I’m so happy that they weren’t super pushy and I got a vehicle that I love!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Brent is a awesome service adviser! He went above and beyond my expectations!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Mike explained all the issues found during the inspection clearly and gave pricing so I could decide what to go ahead and get done.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021


Leave Us A Review