Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Was able to get same day service for a CEL. Service Advisor Mike connected the diagnostic tool and informed me that thermostat was faulty. Left the vehicle and got a call next am that it was repaired and ready for pick up. Solid service here.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Always friendly and prompt and professional work

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

they were very helpful when i need to get my car fix and they had a loaner for me while my car was being fixed thank you very much

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Our 2033 RAM Power Wagon hod it's first service. Danielle and the staff at Anderason did a great job. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great experience. Bought 3 trucks in the last year from them.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Wonderful dealing with Danielle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

Service writer Herman was knowledgeable and help get my car in quickly for my scheduled oil change.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Very happy with my service writer. Knowing that I have a bad back and I can’t pick my truck up, she even said she would have it delivered. That’s 5 stars in my book.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

This place is so awesome and they are reliable and fast…..

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great service. In and out quickly for a warranty repair without an appointment. Thanks for getting it done.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Service done was good oil check and running boards put on jeep looks great

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

Eric,and Lauren were great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2022

I got an oil change and tire rotation. Nice. Also talked to service about a letter I received concerning the 6.7L Cummins Turbocharger Actuator. Service found that I had indeed had that problem May of 2021. He printed out the invoice of $2400.00 and sent me on my way to start the process of getting my money back. I’ll let you know. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

My review is based on my moms experience with this dealership. They are awesome. Danielle is amazing. She's professional, very nice, and on top of things. We have dealt with her a few times with our Dodge Ram 1500 and she makes sure things get done in a timely manner. We will go back and hopefully always get the same trustworthy help we've received up until now. Fully recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Brent in the service department is always responsive to my needs and the shuttle drivers are so nice! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Can't say enough positive things about Nick in the service department. They encountered a technical glitch when updating my GPS but Nick was persistent in working with Chrysler and resolving the problem. Will definitely return for service work in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Took the jeep off did electronic service put the keys in the box left it. Got a call it was done. Went and picked it up and service was fast everybody was pleasant and happy

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff - Thank you for taking such good care of my jeep!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Quick, friendly service I was able to get a minor recall and service completed in just a couple of hours.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2022

Excellent service. Fast friendly team & easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Jeep was towed in no start. I interrupted Brent’s lunch. He got the Jeep to start and heard same noise I did. He thought it was the starter but said a tech needed to confirm. The Jeep was returned in less than 24 hours with a new starter. Very courteous professional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

They were very attentive and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of to the very end. Our salesman was Gaspare and went above and beyond fit us Great job

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Excellent service very professional on time at a good price

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great service and friendly staff!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Brent is THE BEST SERVICE ADVISOR I have ever had or seen and I have owned many vehicles for over 35 years. Most importantly he cares. Also, the mechanics do an Amazing job. KUDOS to Anderson Chrysler for hiring The Best of the Best.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Nick Atta was familiar with issue I was having with my Ram truck. The job was completed in less time than he quoted. He was professional and courteous and I look forward to calling upon Nick in the future for service issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

everything went very well

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Professional prompt service. An issue was found with my truck and a remedy suggested. All in a timely and cost effective manner. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I was getting ready to fuel up the day before I left for a long road trip only to find my car wouldn’t start. I called Anderson Chrysler Dodge and they told me to come right in. After a battery jump I arrived and they replaced my original battery (8 years old) and I was out of there within an hour. Great service with great service repair representatives. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

Brett, my service contact is wonderful. He keeps me informed and made sure that I had transportation. He really knows his stuff.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

The entire process was so easy, smooth and hassle free. The entire staff was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. We are highly satisfied with our purchase and decision to use Anderson Chrysler

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Always professional and efficient. Best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Ken the parts department is amazing. Swanty's in Bullhead would not give me the four digit key code for my vehicle so that I can have a key made. So I called up Ken answered was very helpful I couldn't print off my insurance card so he let me email it to him so that I could get the pin. The other staff was great when I got there I was greeted with in a minute that's what I needed told the lady and she took me right over to the parts department got Ken for me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Mike in service was great ..

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

Had a great shopping experience with Gaspare & Cameron back in June 2021. And Brent in service has taken care of me & my car’s needs (oil change, tire rotation etc) a few times now!! Thanks to each of you for being awesome and making me feel great about shopping with y’all! 😊Kimberly Smith

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Had a recall for my 21 3500 ram intake sensor relay, it took an hour. They sent me a text asking if I needed anything else during my visit. I replied with yes my tire has been giving me grief since I got the truck in August. They found a small mail and a slash in my tread. Patched it up and I was on my way. Thanks. Service department was excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

Kenny in the parts department is amazing. I needed they key pin to get a key made. I called he was amazing on the phone. I called this morning due to some issues he helped solve them when I got there from bullhead he took my id and had it all ready. from beginning to end he was amazing. even the dealership look inviting and relaxed no pressure. I would recommend Anderson for everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Came in with my 03 suburban went home with a Wagoneer. My sales man was very helpful and I would recommend any one to buy from here and get great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was really helpful and informative. I went in for something simple and they went above and beyond to help me, Especially Nick! Thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Great service, professional job except protective floor coverings were placed upside down. Thank you for your service

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

The staff at Anderson CDJR are very friendly and efficient. They completed the work within the estimated time and made my wait very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Friendly efficient and professional

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2022

They got us in while we were traveling and did a good job.😀

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Service department is typically on time. I have done a good job on my service and repairs to my vehicles

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

good friendly people, very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

Had a chap called Brent on the phone who also handled the service ! Well done !

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

The best service ever. They go out of their way to make the all customers feel at home.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I had to have my Jeep Cherokee towed in for repairs. My service advisor quickly got in touch with me, and told me they would diagnose the issue and let me know. My Jeep was towed in late Friday afternoon and by 0800 Saturday morning, my Jeep was ready for me to pick up. Great professional communication with the service advisor and when I’m in the Lake Havasu area again, I will use this dealer for my scheduled service. Thanks!!


Leave Us A Review