Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Very nice and attentive salesmen and GM. Process was smooth and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

Why not help yourself out of hardship and low income now, contact MRS ELIZABETH BAYS today and begin trading with her just $500 and earn as much as $7,250 within 7days, She is genius in trading and has helped me improve my standard of living through trading now, I don't have much to say Contact her now and see for yourself. Contact her on WhatsApp or Email Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +1(209)896-9431

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

My Ram truck's battery went bad which caused my dashboard gauges go haywire. I tried charging the battery but would not charge up. I thought I was going to have to tow the truck to the dealer but the driver used two battery packs to jump it and I was able to drive it to the Anderson Ram dealer. My service writer was able to change the battery and reset my gauges in a couple of hours and I picked it up that afternoon. Everything works great now.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

If you need any service work done be sure to ask for Danielle. She's prompt and polite. She made sure my vehicle was taken care of and back on the road in no time.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Excellent service in purchasing a new, used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Chad Nevarez and Cassie Mathis helped me find my car on my 18th birthday. The whole team came and sang me happy birthday and I was SO taken care of!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Friendly and concerned customer service. Went over and above board with repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2022

Outstanding job again thanks for the great service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

This dealership was great to work with on my recent visit. Kept me appraised of the status of my truck throughout the repair process. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

First class dealership that honored their online discounted price and agreed-to trade-in offer to the penny! Working with Chad (online sales), Mike (IRL sales), and Shai (finance) throughout every step of the deal was an absolute pleasure. Their knowledge, experience, and friendly manner was instrumental in getting me in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible to help with my long drive back to Tucson.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Happy that my extended warranty covered the repairs. I wish the service writers (and not just this time or this particular person) would communicate (text, email or call) more as to status or delays. Overall the service writer made sure the work was covered by the warranty and that my concerns were addressed.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great customer service, as always!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great truck buying experience…Chad was awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Great customer service and they very generous , snacks, drinks, 🍿 popcorn Is fun when you are waiting 😄

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

The service was very very fantastic.. Mourgaan keeps me posted about the status of services in a timely manner. I can only say everyone their walking by says hello or smiles as they are doing their task.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, helped me out , when I was in a bind. I was there for service on my car, my husbands truck was broke down as of today . Courtesy driver drove my husband to Enterprise to rent a car So that I could wait for mine to be serviced. Everyone is so friendly and eager to help in anyway! This is why I bought my Dodge Journey through them! If your in the market for a new car ? I highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Friendly, Efficient, professional service . And work was completed in a timely manner. Extremely pleased with my experience with Anderson Jeep.👍 Morgan was awesome !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

First oil and filter change on my 2022 jeep Grand Cherokee

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

My experience with Anderson Chrysler was wonderful. Impressive customer service. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

We had Levi Covey as our sales associate and he was absolutely amazing! I appreciate all the work he did and I will buy from him any day. I ended up purchasing a Dodge Hemi for 60 k. He was kind, looked you in the eyes and always informed you about exactly what was going on!! BEST SALES (Friend) GUY EVER

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

Another great service by Anderson! Thanks Danielle!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

First oil change. Great service. Offered me a car wash gift card. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

My jeep had a bad battery. They were able to get me right in and get me back on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Nick was pretty busy but got my truck in an did the best they could to address the ongoing issues with Uconnect5 system, emissions annoyances and poor A/C performance. 2022 Ram 3500 DRW HO Cmins

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

So many online Traders, was confused at first who to manage my investment with, was looking for the best till I saw a comment about this Lady Mrs. Sophia how she helped a man made good profit on forex Trading and i was amazed how happy he was on his comment so i contacted this Lady and invested with her believing, and she did made good profit and I was very happy to have met with her earlier, today I made my second withdrawal,I known this inappropriate but had to show how grateful I am to her if you ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

On time friendly and very detailed working extra hard to ensure warranties are in place with lowest fee possible

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Amazing experience! The staff was very understanding of my needs, professional and courteous. I highly recommend Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Great service department!!!!!!!!!!! Great deals on used cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

So far so good, I just dropped of my 21 wide body scatpak charger.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Awesome!!! They even identified two other concerns that I did not even tell them about. Great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Cameron was excellent! Very efficient and helpful throughout the entire process. We highly recommend going through him for any future purchases. Shailyn was super sweet and covered all of the details of paperwork when signing as well. Overall experience was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Wonderful customer service..

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Visiting loved ones in Lake Havasu, the car needed an oil change. Everything about the experience was top notch. Thank you 🙏🏽

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great service in a timely manner . Thank you to Danniel.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Great dealer super service department Wonderful people Anderson Toyota has ice cream , why not Anderson Chrysler????????????

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Wonderful people!!! Great job. Thank you very much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Great customer services most helpful service writer

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great people Gaspare Longo answered all of our questions and treated us well it was a great buying experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

They always take great care of my car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

Danielle does an amazing job in my service visits!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Great customer service, clean, and fast! Great experience. I will be coming back! Not to mention our service Technician "Nick" kept me updated on other issues he found other than the oil change. VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Fixed the problem nic was very helpful again

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Showed up at 10 just to see if they could replace a sway bar link. Didn't have an appointment. Just passing through Havasu on my way to Mohave valley. They had the part, took it in right away and i was out in about an hour total time. Excellent service as always by Brent! Best dealer when i bought it and still the best for servicing it!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Ashley Lang made my 2022 Ram Trx buying Experience phenomenal she kept me up-to-date on the process from ordering the truck to the delivery of the truck I’give Ashley 11 out of 10 stars thank you Ashley I will be a returning customer. Thank you . Brian Kelly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2022

I took my car to get on oil change it was quick and easy . Thank you Anderson Chrysler !

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Anderson Chrysler is a 5 star dealership. From sales to service they will never let you down. Just give them a call and you will see the professionalism and caring right from the start.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I never regret to buy my Ram from Anderson, I always had the best service from them. Brent from service take care of his customers very well. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

the service department is excellent. I always deal with Brent because of his knowledge and his ability to get my Jeep fixed right

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Ashley and Shai were amazing when I purchased my car a few months back. Friendly but also very professional. Just took my car for an oil change and although I didn’t the team who did the job, but thank you! My car was exactly the way I left it. Extremely happy with those at Anderson Dodge.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Gasper was very knowledgeable. He helped us pick the right Gladiator package. The trade in value was excellent and we put a deal together very quickly. Everyone involved in the purchase was great to work with. Excellent purchase experience and we are enjoying the new gladiator.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Mike, Jay, and, Shai were great. Repeat customers for years. Top-notch customer service, as always.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Very quick good service

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

You do great work for us. I just wish my husband would buy a new car from you.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

James, Brent, and the whole Anderson Service team have always treated me well. Thank you guys for doing a great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

They picked my car up while I was at work and did my oil change and it was in the parking lot when I got off work ! I love that !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022


Leave Us A Review